SA Style Awards & Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

We celebrate the winners of the SA Style Awards 2019 with Jill Grogor (SA Style Awards), Claudia Henkel (Former Miss SA), Somizi Mhongo/Mohale Motaung, Thameenah Saint (Content Creator) and Michael Wilson (Sandton City). The winner of SABC3's 'Next Brand Ambassador' Chace Geyer joins us live from Cape Town, the cast of 'Chitty Chitty Bang Bang' have us celebrating in glorious song, and Bertus van Niekerk (owner of Skin Sense Day Spa) gives away great prizes. Our human 'jukebox' this week is the incredible singer/songwriter Miguel Pregueiro.