Bonfire Buffalo are back!

With a brand new single, this proudly South African rock band are ready for the rest of 2021!

Bonfire Buffalo hail from the heartlands of S.A, this female fronted rock band consists of Ivy Ann van Rooyen on vocals, Ewoud van Rooyen on guitar and Carl Dedekind on bass. Mike Wright of Zebra & Giraffe fame, on drums.

The band’s eclectic mix of songs are fresh and familiar at the same time, with absolutely addictive melodies! Their new single 'Remember Me' is possibly the most beautiful song you'll hear in 2021!