NECSA's remaining board members resign

The State Nuclear Energy Corporation is without a board yet again. The remaining four members of the board resigned today citing a dysfunctional relationship with Energy Minister, Gwede Mantashe. Back in 2018, then Energy Minister, Jeff Radebe fired the entire Necsa board. The High Court later found the axing to have been unlawful. What is going on Necsa and why the strained relationship between the board and minister?

Kelvin Kemm who served as Necsa Chair under the tenure of Jeff Radebe joined Business Day TV with an insider's perspective.