Warning! This site requires cookies, please enable cookies in your browser settings.

This Week in Tech

155 episodes | TWiT.tv |  Podcast, ±2 hr 01 min episode every 6 days  Follow channel
Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech. Winner of "Best Video Podcast" in the 2009 People's Choice Podcast Awards. Broadcast live every Sunday at 6p Eastern/3p Pacific/2200 UTC on http://live.twit.tv. Available for download in audio and video versions shortly thereafter. Bandwidth is provided by Winamp, winamp.com, and Cachefly.

Daybreak Asia

197 episodes | Voice of America |  Podcast, ±24 min episode every 6 days  Follow channel
Daybreak - East Asia is a 30-minute news and interview programme, that brings East Asian listeners an informative start to their day. Join Host Les Carpenter and the Daybreak team for perspectives from China, Vietnam, South Korea and other Pacific Rim nations that you won't hear anywhere else. It's a great way to start your day.