Zimbabwean Cabinet announced

Zimbabwean President Emmerson Mnangagwa has announced his new cabinet comprising of technocrats and new faces from his ruling Zanu-PF.

It's a lean cabinet of 20 ministers but the focus is on the Finance Minister, Professor Mthuli Ncube, and Dr Obadiah Moyo as Health Minister.

While some citizens feel these technocrats would help revamp the economy, others believe the Zanu-PF policies remains the same and no major changes would take place.

Simon Muchemwa reports from Bulawayo…