Spelling BEE SA 2017 Promo

The honourable Minister of Basic Education Mrs Angie Motshekga will be hosting the 2017 National Spelling Bee Championship on 23 September 2017 at UNISA in the Theo Van Wyk Building, Pretoria. 27 Spellers from all 9 provinces will start spelling at 08:30 in the morning for the title